Time To Transform with the T100! (Windows 8.1 edition)

We are the children of the Internet”, and we need to be on it almost all day long. But to use it we need technology, a device built with state of the art equipment that allows us to stay connected with the rest of the world.  We need it to watch, share, store, and recreate the beautiful things around us. We need it to experience visually the places, and the beauty we haven’t got the opportunity to see with our own eyes. But most importantly, we need it to store the best memories, which will one day reflect our past, show us our “good old days”.

My life involves a lot of travel. From home to college or from home to music school, it’s a long journey, I am most of the day, on the move and the Public transport is involved deeply with my life. It not only takes me to the places I want to go, but also gives me a lot of time to spend, and I think about spending that time effectively. So here I have got an opportunity, to share how I wish my daily journey could be better. It’s the Time to Transform. And here is how a “Transformed” will keep me hooked on to it, Make my journey count, make me spend my time in an enhanced way.

So as I travel, I get the chance to see vivid pictures of people around me, whether it’s a man in deep thoughts or two people conversing, I also get to see people getting about their work, all trying to fit in well, in the big city. I like to interpret what they think and write about it. The thoughts that come to me at that instant are often forgotten. But with the T100, I can write about it the moment I experience something, describing my views and thoughts as it flows, capture everything without missing details. The T100’s light weight will be just perfect to hold and write about the awesome day that I experience. I also go on weekend treks to nearby hills and sunset points. There too I like to sit amidst the nature and describe its beauty. So here again ,the light weight T100 is just what is needed to carry it there, and just clip on the keyboard when I feel I have to write and drift away. And I can also take pictures of myself with the T100’s camera. But i feel the the best part about it, is the battery. Out in the treks, I don’t often find charging points, hence I restrict the use of my smart phone as the battery gets over fast. But the T100’s long lasting battery makes it the best thing I can have with me all day long, using it, to do the things I love. It is all that I want, packed and presented to make my life easier.

There are times when I get to see the same things over and over again. At that point I don’t feel like writing, that’s when music and games come into picture. And again, all I need is the same device. I being a technology enthusiast, love to know the specifications of a device. And this device runs the touch version of the operating system I have used since childhood, “The Windows 8.1”. And is also a gaming power house with processor capable of clocking at 2.2 GHz. I couldn’t ask for more. Just take it out and play hard. Or listen to music, and share it with someone who loves it too. I mean, it’s no more days of slow transfer to flash drives, the USB 3.0 does the fast transfers and it’s on the T100.

I am not new to ASUS. I have been using the N55 SL notebook for studies and project and to write. But now it is time to move forward, time to transform. So, to conclude, a user can see the T100 as a tablet or as a laptop, but what it actually is, is an ASUS’ flagship model, built  to give us the best of both worlds.

P.S: if you want to get transformed, or have a story similar to mine, check out the T100  HERE.

5 thoughts on “Time To Transform with the T100! (Windows 8.1 edition)

Leave a Reply

